Brad van Rooyen, The Promenade – President

Chris Henry, Watergrass – Treasurer

Bill Ternansky, Hawthorne Estates – Director

Maria Lepage, Hawthorne Estates – Director

Ruth Hall, Lakewood – Director

Anthony Perry, Hawthorne – Director



Lakes Committee
Chaired by Bill Ternansky

Communication Committee
Chaired by Maria Lepage

Social Events Committee
Chaired by Maria Lepage

ACC Committee
Chaired by Maria Lepage and Chris Bates


Written Correspondence with the Board of Directors
can be mailed, addressed as follows:

West Meadows POA
Board of Directors
4131 Gunn Hwy
Tampa, FL 33618


Melissa Wood, CAM
Community Association Manager
4131 Gunn Highway
Tampa, FL 33618

For questions about dues and financial matters, please call:
Financial Administrator
(813) 600-1100 ext 140

For payoff information for liens or houses in foreclosure, call:
Attorney – Brenton Ross
(813) 289-8800
Friscia & Ross, P.A.,
5550 West Executive Dr., Ste 250
Tampa, Fl 33609



Audubon Landing Association, Inc.
Board of Directors:

Larry Danger, President
John Innocenti, Vice President
Maurice Rakes, Vice President
Paulette Patora, Secretary

Bill Koerber, Treasurer
Audubon Landing Association Website

Management Company:
The Melrose Management Partnership

325 S Boulevard, Tampa FL 33606
Chris Haines
Community Association Manager​
(727) 787-3461

Doves Landing Owners Association, Inc.
Board of Directors:

Pat Boyer, President
Yvonne Duncan, Vice President
Beth Turner, Vice President
Sandra Soendker, Treasurer
Michele Bonneville, Secretary

Management Company:
Vanguard Management Group

9300 N. 16th Street
Tampa, FL 33612
Darrell Milstaed, LCAM
(813) 930-8036 X 302



The Promenade Owners Association, Inc.
Board of Directors:

Brad van Rooyen, President
Hagar Kopesky, Treasurer
Sandra Wontor,  Secretary
Christine Basch, Director

Management Company:
Condominium Associates, Inc.,

23548 SR 54 #102
Lutz, FL 33559
Association Manager, Beverly Weeks
(813) 341-0943
Assistant Assoc. Mgr, Krystal Copley
(813) 341-0943

Stone Ridge at Highwoods Preserve Townhomes Owners’ Association, Inc. – Board of Directors:

Pedro Aguerreberry, President and Treasurer
Andrea Fenner, Secretary
Ivan Gualtero, Director

Management Company:
Greenacre Properties, Inc.
4131 Gunn Hwy
Tampa, FL 33618
Lloyd Rials, LCAM
(813) 263-5905